Register Now

Mitchell Elementary School

Facility Information

14 School Street
Woodbury, CT 06798

Directions to Mitchell Elementary School from I-84

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
YOGA After School Yoga After School SPRING Session Monday May 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday May 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
OPEN Basketball Gym for 3 - 5th Grade OPEN Gym for Grades 3 - 5 Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Science and Art! Science and Art SPRING Session Wednesday May 22, 2019 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday May 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday May 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
OPEN Basketball Gym for 3 - 5th Grade OPEN Gym for Grades 3 - 5 Tuesday May 28, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Science and Art! Science and Art SPRING Session Wednesday May 29, 2019 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday May 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday May 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
YOGA After School Yoga After School SPRING Session Monday June 3, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday June 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Science and Art! Science and Art SPRING Session Wednesday June 5, 2019 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday June 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday June 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
YOGA After School Yoga After School SPRING Session Monday June 10, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Monday June 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Tuesday June 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Science and Art! Science and Art SPRING Session Wednesday June 12, 2019 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Thursday June 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nonnewaug Club Lacrosse Boys Lacrosse Friday June 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
YOGA After School Yoga After School SPRING Session Monday June 17, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM